The first step to realize my dream

On the 25th that day, I have taken the first step towards their dreams.
This step is to cross, whatever the outcome, I do not mind.
Before spending too much time and effort to ignore some trivial little things, and now I do not have much time left to my own trivial matters.

Tell whether successful or not the accumulation of experience.
Tell what should be the courage to try to enjoy this process.
Efforts to talk to their own mental construction, I have not lost, only to get.
Thanks I have a bunch of friends group can provide assistance for my career.

The master used to say that in real life, the reality will lead to our morale gradually sagging.
Face to a feeling of hitting the wall, the heart is more or less to fear.

Why fear? Because we are afraid of being rejected.
Refuse may have to face in life, the only appropriate treatment of their mentality, and the possibility of legal right to refuse to offer point performance. . .

I do not know how to get the road tomorrow, holding step, operator step attitude, positive, Amistad. Red!

About venessaliu

runescape accounts for sale
This entry was posted in other experience share and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment